

EXTENDED CABINET MEMBERSHIP 2023 – 2024

Constituent Group / Committee	Member Name/Title
President's Cabinet	 Dena McCaffrey ~ President Chris DeGeare ~ Vice President of Academic Affairs Kim Harvey-Manus ~ Vice President of Student Services — ~ Vice President of Finance & Administration Josephine Kershaw ~ Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Equity Kenny Wilson ~ Dean of Instruction Tasha Welsh ~ Senior Director of Human Resources John Linhorst ~ Interim Senior Director of Operations Tracy James ~ Senior Director of Information Technology Blake Tilley ~ Director of Development and Strategic Communications
Certified Staff	(11) Carrie Greer ~ Certified Staff President (12) (Tasha Welsh) ~ Certified Staff Representative (13) ~ Certified Staff Representative
Classified Staff	 (14) Daniel Boyer ~ Classified Staff President (15) Holli Gillam ~ Classified Staff Vice President (16) Shannon Crow ~ Classified Staff Past President
Faculty Senate	 (17) Kathy Johnson ~ Faculty Senate President (18) Ken Boning ~ Faculty Representative (19) Steve Johnson ~ Faculty Representative (20) Gabbie Everett ~ Faculty Representative
Student Senate	(21) Jorge Scholl ~ Student Senate President
Diversity Committee	(22) Elke Overton / Alicia Smith ~ Co-Chairs
Council of Institutional Committee Chair	(23) Connie Nash ~ Chair
Executive Assistant to the President	(24) Lisa Vinyard