

EXTENDED CABINET MEMBERSHIP 2020-2021

Constituent Group / Committee	Member Name/Title
President's Cabinet	 Dena McCaffrey ~ President Daryl Gehbauer ~ Vice President of Finance & Administration Kim Harvey-Manus ~ Vice President of Student Services Chris DeGeare ~ Acting Vice President of Instruction / Dean of Instruction Allan Wamsley ~ Dean of Integrated Planning & Academic Services Tasha Welsh ~ Director of Human Resources
Certified Staff	 (7) John Linhorst ~ Certified Staff President (8) Carrie Greer ~ Certified Staff Representative (9) Lora Warner ~ Certified Staff Representative
Classified Staff	 (10) Nolan Luhm ~ Classified Staff President (11) Kristen Sides ~ Classified Staff Vice President (12) Alicia Smith ~ Classified Staff Representative
Faculty Senate	 (13) Ken Boning ~ Faculty Senate President (14) Joe Candela ~ Faculty Senate Representative (15) Bridget Webb ~ Faculty Senate Representative (16) Bill Kaune ~ Faculty Senate Representative
Student Senate	(17) Joseph Bradley ~ President
Diversity Committee	(18) Richard Stephenson ~ Chair
Council of Institutional Committee Chairs	(19) Connie Nash ~ Chair
Executive Assistant to the President	(20) Lisa Vinyard