

EXTENDED CABINET MEMBERSHIP 2024 - 2025

Constituent Group / Committee	Member Name/Title
President's Cabinet	 Dena McCaffrey ~ President Chris DeGeare ~ Vice President of Academic Affairs Kim Harvey-Manus ~ Vice President of Student Services John Linhorst ~ Vice President of Finance & Administration Josephine Kershaw ~ Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Equity Kenny Wilson ~ Dean of Instruction Tasha Welsh ~ Senior Director of Human Resources Blake Tilley ~ Director of Development and Strategic Communications
Certified Staff	 (9) Janet Akers-Montgomery ~ Certified Staff President (10) (Tasha Welsh) ~ Certified Staff Representative (11) (Blake Tilley) ~ Certified Staff Representative
Classified Staff	 (12) Holli Gillam ~ Classified Staff President (13) Emily West ~ Classified Staff Vice President
Faculty Senate	 (14) Rebecca Ellison ~ Faculty Senate President (15) Ken Boning ~ Faculty Representative (16) Steve Johnson ~ Faculty Representative (17) Gabie Everett ~ Faculty Representative
Student Senate	(18) Bridget Bailey ~ Student Senate President
Diversity Committee	 (19) Alicia Smith ~ Co-Chair (20) Melissa Stephens ~ Co-Chair
Council of Institutional Committee Chair	(21) Connie Nash ~ Chair
Executive Assistant to the President	(22) Heidi Hogan

Revised 8/30/2024