

PRESIDENT'S LEADERSHIP COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP 2017-2018

Area Represented	Member Name/Title
President's Office	Ray Cummiskey – President Lisa Vinyard – Administrative Assistant
Vice President's Office – Finance & Administration	Daryl Gehbauer – Vice President
Vice President's Office – Instruction	Caron Daugherty – Vice President
Vice President's Office – Student Services	Kim Harvey – Vice President
Arts & Science Education	Shirley Davenport – Dean Michael Booker – Division Chair Mark Byington – Faculty Lindsay Steighorst – Faculty
Career & Technical Education	Dena McCaffrey – Dean CTE Chris DeGeare – Division Chair Kathy Johnson – Faculty Amy McDaniel – Faculty
Adjunct Instructor	
Admissions & Registration	Sarah Bright – Director
Buildings & Grounds	Dale Richardson – Director
Business Office	Richard Hardin – Controller
Classified Staff	Joan Warran – President Fran Moore – Vice President
Certified Staff	Greg McVey – President Dana Nevois – Vice President
Faculty Senate	Vivian Aubuchon – President
Foundation	Patti Christen – Executive Director
Human Resources	Tasha Welsh – Director
Information Technology	Tracy James – Director
Institutional Research	– Research Analyst
Library Services	Lisa Pritchard – Director
Online Learning & Educational Technology	Allan Wamsley – Director
Institutional Effectiveness & Strategic Planning	Trish Aumann – Director
Public Relations & Marketing	Roger Barrentine – Director
Student Senate	Jacob Smith – President Ryan Humphres – Vice President
Council of Institutional Committee Chairs	Betty Linneman – Representative